When a message needs to be removed from a chat for any reason - managers have the ability to use the Hide feature to quickly take the content down.
By selecting the ‘i’ button when hovering over a message, you can select HIDE which will permanently remove the content from view.
Our team typically replies in 2-4 business hours.
Some magical robots in the internet are delivering your message to us. We'll follow up with you shortly to help! 🙂