Private Personal & Group Chats
Start new chats by selecting the + then selecting the person/people you would like to talk to.
You can leave a chat at any time by selecting Leave conversation in the chat menu.
Even after the chat is created, inside the chat menu you can also add more people to the conversation. From this menu, you can also view all files that have been shared & mute notifications.
How can we help?
Our team typically replies in 2-4 business hours.
Thanks for that!
Some magical robots in the internet are delivering your message to us. We'll follow up with you shortly to help! 🙂